Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Koot Van Der Merwe

Managing Director

Alana Potgieter

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

Colette McConnell


Murray Hodgskin

Wholegoods Stock Controller

Juan Gerber

Spares Telesales Supervisor

Terry Alexander

Sales Manager


Frankie Joubert

Sales Manager

(Free State)

Jose De Nobrega

Product Manager

(Spraying/Harvesting Equipment)

Officer Matongo

Maintenance and Quality Controller


Wholegoods Components Team

Murray & Petros

Rudolf Van Aswegen

Operations & Sales Manager

Liam Van Der Merwe


Michelle Eloff


Marisan Victor

Parts Procurement

Jacques Mostert

Spares Telesales Co-Ordinator

Andre Van Der Vyver

Sales Manager

(Western Cape)

Andre Pieters

Sales Manager

(Northern Cape / North & South West)

Chinso Chipopola

Sales Manager


Warehouse Teams

Hamilton & Margaret

Christopher Laubscher

Technical Manager

Lindle Du Preez


Cornelia Van Rooyen


Riaan Strydom

Quality Control Manager

Elaine Van Wyngaard

Wholegoods Administrator

Craig Ivins

Sales Manager

(Eastern Cape)

Nico Botes

Sales Manager


Donald Mulali

Parts Supervisor


Office Cleaner


Assembly Team

Justice, Nick, Riaan, Tim, Thabo, David

Truck Drivers

Michael, Vincent